Motorcycle Track Days in Ontario, Quebec and Canada
MotorcycleTrackDays.ca is your one stop for all motorcycle track and lapping days taking place in Canada.
Now listing 272 events in 2021!


Tue Apr 20 . RACE School | SMP-Pro
Tue Apr 20 . RACE Test Day | SMP-Pro
Wed Apr 21 . RACE Test Day | SMP-Pro
Thu May 6 . Champion Cycle | SMP-Long
Thu May 13 . Riders Choice | SMP
Fri May 14 . sARL | AMP
Sat May 15 . sARL | AMP
Sun May 16 . sARL | AMP
Fri May 21 . sARL | AMP
Fri May 21 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sat May 22 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sat May 22 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sat May 22 . sARL | AMP
Sat May 22 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sun May 23 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sun May 23 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun May 23 . sARL | AMP
Sun May 23 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Mon May 24 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue May 25 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Tue May 25 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Wed May 26 . Riders Choice | SMP
Thu May 27 . RedDawn | TMP-Cayuga
Fri May 28 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat May 29 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun May 30 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Mon May 31 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Mon May 31 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Tue Jun 1 . FAST School | SMP
Tue Jun 1 . RACE | SMP
Wed Jun 2 . FAST School | SMP
Wed Jun 2 . RACE | SMP
Thu Jun 3 . Riders Choice | SMP
Fri Jun 4 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Fri Jun 4 . sARL | AMP
Sun Jun 6 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Mon Jun 7 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Mon Jun 7 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Mon Jun 7 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Jun 8 . FAST School | SMP
Tue Jun 8 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Jun 8 . RACE | SMP
Thu Jun 10 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Jun 10 . RACE | SMP
Fri Jun 11 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Fri Jun 11 . Pro6 Cycle | CTMP (Mosport)
Fri Jun 11 . Pro6 Cycle | Grand Bend
Sat Jun 12 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sat Jun 12 . Lean Angle | SMP
Sat Jun 12 . DOCC | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun Jun 13 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sun Jun 13 . DOCC | CTMP (Mosport)
Mon Jun 14 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Mon Jun 14 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Tue Jun 15 . FAST School | SMP
Tue Jun 15 . RACE | SMP
Wed Jun 16 . FAST School | SMP
Wed Jun 16 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Wed Jun 16 . RACE | SMP
Thu Jun 17 . Ontario Sport Riders | Grand Bend
Thu Jun 17 . VRRA | SMP
Fri Jun 18 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Fri Jun 18 . sARL | AMP
Sat Jun 19 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Jun 19 . sARL | AMP
Sun Jun 20 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Jun 20 . sARL | AMP
Mon Jun 21 . FAST School | SMP
Mon Jun 21 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Mon Jun 21 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Mon Jun 21 . RACE | SMP
Tue Jun 22 . FAST School | SMP
Tue Jun 22 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Tue Jun 22 . RACE | SMP
Wed Jun 23 . FAST School | SMP
Wed Jun 23 . RACE | SMP
Thu Jun 24 . RedDawn | TMP-Cayuga
Thu Jun 24 . Riders Choice | SMP
Thu Jun 24 . Champion Cycle | SMP-Long
Sat Jun 26 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun Jun 27 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Mon Jun 28 . DOCC | Calabogie
Tue Jun 29 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Tue Jun 29 . DOCC | Calabogie
Wed Jun 30 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Fri Jul 2 . VRRA | Calabogie
Fri Jul 2 . sARL | AMP
Sat Jul 3 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sat Jul 3 . VRRA | Calabogie
Sat Jul 3 . sARL | AMP
Sun Jul 4 . VRRA | Calabogie
Sun Jul 4 . sARL | AMP
Mon Jul 5 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Mon Jul 5 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Tue Jul 6 . Riders Choice | SMP
Wed Jul 7 . FAST School | SMP
Wed Jul 7 . RACE | SMP
Thu Jul 8 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Jul 8 . Champion Cycle | SMP-Long
Thu Jul 8 . RACE | SMP
Fri Jul 9 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Fri Jul 9 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sat Jul 10 . Pro6 GP Race | Calabogie
Sat Jul 10 . | Calabogie
Sun Jul 11 . Pro6 GP Race | Calabogie
Sun Jul 11 . | Calabogie
Mon Jul 12 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Jul 13 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Tue Jul 13 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Fri Jul 16 . sARL | AMP
Mon Jul 19 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Mon Jul 19 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Mon Jul 19 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Mon Jul 19 . | SMP-Long
Tue Jul 20 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Thu Jul 22 . Ontario Sport Riders | Grand Bend
Thu Jul 22 . Riders Choice | SMP
Fri Jul 23 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Fri Jul 23 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Fri Jul 23 . sARL | AMP
Sat Jul 24 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Jul 24 . Lean Angle | SMP
Sat Jul 24 . Pro6 GP Race | Calabogie
Sat Jul 24 . sARL | AMP
Sun Jul 25 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Jul 25 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun Jul 25 . Pro6 GP Race | Calabogie
Sun Jul 25 . sARL | AMP
Mon Jul 26 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Mon Jul 26 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Mon Jul 26 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Jul 27 . FAST School | SMP
Tue Jul 27 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Tue Jul 27 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Jul 27 . RACE | SMP
Wed Jul 28 . FAST School | SMP
Wed Jul 28 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Wed Jul 28 . RACE | SMP
Thu Jul 29 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Jul 29 . RedDawn | TMP-Cayuga
Thu Jul 29 . sARL | AMP
Thu Jul 29 . RACE | SMP
Fri Jul 30 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Fri Jul 30 . sARL | AMP
Sat Jul 31 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sat Jul 31 . sARL | AMP
Sun Aug 1 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sun Aug 1 . sARL | AMP
Mon Aug 2 . DOCC | Calabogie
Tue Aug 3 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Tue Aug 3 . DOCC | Calabogie
Thu Aug 5 . Riders Choice | CTMP (Mosport)
Fri Aug 6 . VRRA | CTMP (Mosport)
Fri Aug 6 . Champion Cycle | SMP-Pro
Sat Aug 7 . VRRA | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun Aug 8 . VRRA | CTMP (Mosport)
Mon Aug 9 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Mon Aug 9 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Mon Aug 9 . Pro6 Cycle | CTMP (Mosport)
Tue Aug 10 . FAST School | SMP
Tue Aug 10 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Tue Aug 10 . Pro6 Cycle | CTMP (Mosport)
Tue Aug 10 . RACE | SMP
Wed Aug 11 . FAST School | SMP
Wed Aug 11 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Wed Aug 11 . Pro6 Cycle | CTMP (Mosport)
Wed Aug 11 . RACE | SMP
Thu Aug 12 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Aug 12 . Riders Choice | CTMP (Mosport)
Thu Aug 12 . RACE | SMP
Fri Aug 13 . sARL | AMP
Sat Aug 14 . sARL | AMP
Sat Aug 14 . | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun Aug 15 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sun Aug 15 . sARL | AMP
Sun Aug 15 . | CTMP (Mosport)
Mon Aug 16 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Mon Aug 16 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Thu Aug 19 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Fri Aug 20 . Lean Angle | SMP
Mon Aug 23 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Mon Aug 23 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Mon Aug 23 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Aug 24 . Ontario Sport Riders | Grand Bend
Tue Aug 24 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Wed Aug 25 . FAST School | SMP
Wed Aug 25 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Wed Aug 25 . RACE | SMP
Thu Aug 26 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Aug 26 . RedDawn | TMP-Cayuga
Thu Aug 26 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Thu Aug 26 . RACE | SMP
Fri Aug 27 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Fri Aug 27 . sARL | AMP
Fri Aug 27 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sat Aug 28 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Aug 28 . sARL | AMP
Sun Aug 29 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Aug 29 . sARL | AMP
Mon Aug 30 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Mon Aug 30 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Mon Aug 30 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Aug 31 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Thu Sep 2 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Fri Sep 3 . VRRA | SMP-Nelson
Sat Sep 4 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sat Sep 4 . VRRA | SMP-Nelson
Sun Sep 5 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sun Sep 5 . VRRA | SMP-Nelson
Tue Sep 7 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Tue Sep 7 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Thu Sep 9 . Riders Choice | SMP
Fri Sep 10 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Fri Sep 10 . sARL | AMP
Sat Sep 11 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Sep 12 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Mon Sep 13 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Mon Sep 13 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Tue Sep 14 . FAST School | SMP
Tue Sep 14 . RACE | SMP
Wed Sep 15 . FAST School | SMP
Wed Sep 15 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Wed Sep 15 . RACE | SMP
Thu Sep 16 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Sep 16 . Ontario Sport Riders | Grand Bend
Thu Sep 16 . RACE | SMP
Fri Sep 17 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Sat Sep 18 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sat Sep 18 . Pro6 GP Race | Calabogie
Sat Sep 18 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sun Sep 19 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun Sep 19 . Pro6 GP Race | Calabogie
Sun Sep 19 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sun Sep 19 . Champion Cycle | SMP-Long
Mon Sep 20 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Sep 21 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Tue Sep 21 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Sep 21 . Racer5 | CTMP (Mosport)
Wed Sep 22 . Racer5 | CTMP (Mosport)
Thu Sep 23 . Riders Choice | SMP
Fri Sep 24 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Fri Sep 24 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Fri Sep 24 . sARL | AMP
Sat Sep 25 . sARL | AMP
Sun Sep 26 . sARL | AMP
Mon Sep 27 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Mon Sep 27 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Thu Sep 30 . Riders Choice | SMP
Fri Oct 1 . sARL | AMP
Sat Oct 2 . sARL | AMP
Sun Oct 3 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Mon Oct 4 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Mon Oct 4 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Sun Oct 10 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Sun Oct 10 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sun Oct 10 . KSR Track Days | Grand Bend
Wed Oct 13 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend