Motorcycle Track Days in Ontario, Quebec and Canada
MotorcycleTrackDays.ca is your one stop for all motorcycle track and lapping days taking place in Canada.
Now listing 242 events in 2019!


Sat Apr 20 . RACE School | SMP-Pro
Sat Apr 20 . RACE Test Day | SMP-Pro
Sun Apr 21 . RACE Test Day | SMP-Pro
Wed May 1 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Mon May 6 . Champion Cycle | SMP-Long
Fri May 10 . sARL | AMP
Fri May 10 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sat May 11 . sARL | AMP
Sat May 11 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sun May 12 . sARL | AMP
Sun May 12 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Mon May 13 . FAST School | SMP
Tue May 14 . FAST School | SMP
Thu May 16 . Pro6 Cycle | SMP
Fri May 17 . sARL | AMP
Fri May 17 . CSBK | SMP
Fri May 17 . RACE | SMP-Long
Fri May 17 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Sat May 18 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sat May 18 . sARL | AMP
Sat May 18 . CSBK | SMP
Sat May 18 . RACE | SMP-Long
Sun May 19 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sun May 19 . sARL | AMP
Sun May 19 . CSBK | SMP
Sun May 19 . RACE | SMP-Long
Mon May 20 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Wed May 22 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Thu May 23 . Riders Choice | SMP
Sat May 25 . DOCC | CTMP (Mosport)
Sat May 25 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat May 25 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun May 26 . DOCC | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun May 26 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun May 26 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Mon May 27 . Pro6 Cycle | CTMP (Mosport)
Tue May 28 . FAST School | SMP
Wed May 29 . FAST School | SMP
Thu May 30 . RedDawn | TMP-Cayuga
Fri May 31 . sARL | AMP
Fri May 31 . VRRA | SMP-Long
Fri May 31 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Jun 1 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sat Jun 1 . sARL | AMP
Sat Jun 1 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Sun Jun 2 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Mon Jun 3 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Mon Jun 3 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Fri Jun 7 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Thu Jun 13 . Riders Choice | SMP
Fri Jun 14 . SMP Trackdays | SMP
Fri Jun 14 . sARL | AMP
Fri Jun 14 . RACE | SMP-Long
Fri Jun 14 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Sat Jun 15 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sat Jun 15 . sARL | AMP
Sat Jun 15 . RACE | SMP-Long
Sat Jun 15 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun Jun 16 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sun Jun 16 . sARL | AMP
Sun Jun 16 . RACE | SMP-Long
Sun Jun 16 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Mon Jun 17 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Jun 18 . FAST School | SMP
Wed Jun 19 . FAST School | SMP
Wed Jun 19 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Fri Jun 21 . CSBK | St. Eustache
Fri Jun 21 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Jun 22 . CSBK | St. Eustache
Sat Jun 22 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Jun 22 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Sun Jun 23 . CSBK | St. Eustache
Sun Jun 23 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Mon Jun 24 . Champion Cycle | SMP-Long
Tue Jun 25 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Thu Jun 27 . RedDawn | TMP-Cayuga
Thu Jun 27 . Riders Choice | SMP
Fri Jun 28 . VRRA | Calabogie
Fri Jun 28 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sat Jun 29 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sat Jun 29 . sARL | AMP
Sat Jun 29 . VRRA | Calabogie
Sat Jun 29 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sun Jun 30 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sun Jun 30 . sARL | AMP
Sun Jun 30 . VRRA | Calabogie
Sun Jun 30 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Mon Jul 1 . DOCC | Calabogie
Tue Jul 2 . DOCC | Calabogie
Wed Jul 3 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Fri Jul 5 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Fri Jul 5 . sARL | AMP
Sat Jul 6 . sARL | AMP
Sun Jul 7 . sARL | AMP
Mon Jul 8 . Champion Cycle | SMP-Long
Wed Jul 10 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Jul 11 . FAST School | SMP
Fri Jul 12 . sARL | AMP
Fri Jul 12 . RACE | SMP-Nelson
Fri Jul 12 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Sat Jul 13 . RACE | SMP-Nelson
Sat Jul 13 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun Jul 14 . RACE | SMP-Nelson
Sun Jul 14 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Mon Jul 15 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Mon Jul 15 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Jul 16 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Thu Jul 18 . sARL | AMP
Thu Jul 18 . CSBK | AMP
Fri Jul 19 . CSBK | AMP
Fri Jul 19 . | SMP-Long
Sat Jul 20 . CSBK | AMP
Sun Jul 21 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sun Jul 21 . CSBK | AMP
Wed Jul 24 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Wed Jul 24 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Thu Jul 25 . RedDawn | TMP-Cayuga
Thu Jul 25 . Riders Choice | SMP
Fri Jul 26 . VRRA | SMP-Nelson
Fri Jul 26 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Jul 27 . VRRA | SMP-Nelson
Sat Jul 27 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Jul 27 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sat Jul 27 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Sun Jul 28 . VRRA | SMP-Nelson
Sun Jul 28 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Jul 28 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Mon Jul 29 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Jul 30 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Fri Aug 2 . SMP Trackdays | SMP
Fri Aug 2 . sARL | AMP
Sat Aug 3 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sat Aug 3 . sARL | AMP
Sat Aug 3 . DOCC | Calabogie
Sun Aug 4 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sun Aug 4 . sARL | AMP
Sun Aug 4 . DOCC | Calabogie
Mon Aug 5 . DOCC | Calabogie
Tue Aug 6 . Champion Cycle | SMP-Pro
Fri Aug 9 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Fri Aug 9 . sARL | AMP
Sat Aug 10 . sARL | AMP
Sat Aug 10 . CSBK | CTMP (Mosport)
Sat Aug 10 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sun Aug 11 . sARL | AMP
Sun Aug 11 . CSBK | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun Aug 11 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Wed Aug 14 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Fri Aug 16 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Sat Aug 17 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun Aug 18 . Racer5 | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun Aug 18 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Mon Aug 19 . Racer5 | CTMP (Mosport)
Mon Aug 19 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Aug 20 . FAST School | SMP
Tue Aug 20 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Wed Aug 21 . FAST School | SMP
Thu Aug 22 . RedDawn | TMP-Cayuga
Fri Aug 23 . sARL | AMP
Fri Aug 23 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Aug 24 . sARL | AMP
Sat Aug 24 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Aug 24 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Sun Aug 25 . sARL | AMP
Sun Aug 25 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Mon Aug 26 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Tue Aug 27 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Thu Aug 29 . Riders Choice | CTMP (Mosport)
Fri Aug 30 . VRRA | CTMP (Mosport)
Sat Aug 31 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sat Aug 31 . VRRA | CTMP (Mosport)
Sun Sep 1 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Fri Sep 6 . sARL | AMP
Sat Sep 7 . sARL | AMP
Sun Sep 8 . sARL | AMP
Tue Sep 10 . SMP Trackdays | SMP
Thu Sep 12 . Riders Choice | SMP
Fri Sep 13 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sat Sep 14 . sARL | AMP
Sat Sep 14 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Sun Sep 15 . SOAR | Grand Bend
Thu Sep 19 . Champion Cycle | SMP-Long
Fri Sep 20 . SMP Trackdays | SMP
Fri Sep 20 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend
Fri Sep 20 . RACE | SMP-Long
Fri Sep 20 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Sat Sep 21 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sat Sep 21 . RACE | SMP-Long
Sat Sep 21 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sat Sep 21 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Sun Sep 22 . Toronto Motorsports Park | TMP-Cayuga
Sun Sep 22 . RACE | SMP-Long
Sun Sep 22 . Racer5 | Grand Bend
Sun Sep 22 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Mon Sep 23 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Tue Sep 24 . Pro6 Cycle | Calabogie
Wed Sep 25 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Thu Sep 26 . Riders Choice | SMP
Sat Sep 28 . SMP Trackdays | SMP-Long
Sat Sep 28 . Grand Bend | Grand Bend
Sat Oct 12 . KW Sport Riding | Grand Bend